You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT GROWTH PROJECTS: (SteemGigs) - Bringing The Beauty Of The Steem Blockchain And Decentralization To The Limelight, Using Fun And Creativity!

in #growth-projects7 years ago

Merciful heavens, to think I was about to pack it in on chainBB for the day, and call it a night, WHEN I SAW THIS EPIC POST!

THANKS GUYS!

These initiatives look like nothing I've seen anywhere else on the block, and this project clearly has a well-thought out action plan to deliver it. I'd be happy to help in any way I can.

Sort:  

Yes, we do! Thank you alot! To top things, we consciously look to direct steemians in need at the very least. You can join our discord server. We have a channel for that!

Ooooooh, new channel to watch. Will do!

steemit.com/created/discord now permanently added to my personal "to-watch" list. Thanks for the info!

O.k., went through everything on discord that's here under its /topic (took less time than I originally thought it would),

Step 2 - signed up for a discord account,

Step 3 - accepted a server invite for steemlabs using a link from one of the posts I found here earlier under /discord,

Step 4 - find steemgigs channel there, and go through its contents (not done yet, but will be. need. breakfast. first...)

Hahahah, this is the direct link, just incase! https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76