You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mindhunter Asks: Why Isn't Steemit Bigger In Africa? [Post inspired by @ogoowinner from Nigeria.]

Well was it you that proposed that name. i have that name here on steemit, so stoogle it is! i am amazed by really and how you can make so many posts in a day. It is record breaking! Glad to meet you. Have you seen @steemgigs yet? It is like surpassing Fiverr.

Sort:  

Great minds think alike on that one @surpassinggoogle ... nice to meet you too :) I'm gonna mention the lack of Israelis on my Steemit Daily Dose today as they make some of the worlds greatest devs! P.S. I do post like a demon, but I try to keep the quality high ... sometimes!!

Yep good. yes please mention Isreali. Deep down in my mind, i am sure there is one. @gavvet may be able to check.

I'm sure we can ferret out a Mossad dev from somewhere ... that would be very nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88