The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses Replacing The Promoted Tab On Steemit With A News Channel / Message Board / Private Chat Tab PLUS Are Steemit Inc. Attending Blockchain Conferences?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #growth-ideas7 years ago

Sort:  

I agree on your idea for changing the Promoted tab and I really like @everittdmickey 's idea even more, where that tab becomes a Store tab where you can buy things with Steem, who knows?

full steem ahead!
@streetstyle

I agree @streetstyle! I'd love to see anything that promotes Steem to the greater non-crypto public :)

I think the promoted tab should be replaced with the store.

and I also think that the our 'Blog' should be more like a real blog.
with more opportunity to make it personal, perhaps even sell ads such as Amazon Affiliate or Google Adsense.
visible ONLY on the Blog

"One Steemit t-shirt for my vids please Everitt!" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66