You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IDEAS: Speeding Up NEWBIES To #steemitisbeautiful And Strengthening Our Existing Steemit Community With "Steemit's Beauty"!

in #growth-ideas7 years ago

I love your perspective and all you're doing. A+ on the team you've chosen as well, I think I you have a really good grasp on the people in this community and what their respective talents are. I would write more now, but it's 2:24 am here.. so it's time for sleep, but thanks for the clarifying thoughts. I'll check back in when the sun is back overhead. Cheers, b

Sort:  

Yes, please do! Sleep well! We will certainly talk later. If it gets to the proposal stage it will be concise and explanatory. Because this is the idea part, i just let go, so there is no border! Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71