You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians Team (Growth-Ideas) [ENG/SPA]

in #growth-ideas7 years ago

Great idea, mi amigo! I think the referral system that's planned for a future hardfork would definitely solve this. Right now, the prevailing mentality is that of the "look at me!" variety. This really needs to stop if we want to move the platform forward. People should instead have the "look at this guy!" or "look at her" mentality, opting to promote others instead of your own. It's a steep climb, but I have hope we would get there.

Sort:  

I did not know that. But we can implement it until they start up referrals.
And I totally agree. We have to look more to the others and start working as a team.

Yeah, I'm not sure with regard to the timetable, but I think it would really help incentivize referring people here. Efforts like this is a good first step though, my friend :D

Thanks friend, I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78