Steemit Virus Spreading Very Fast - New Users Need Guide On How To Grow And How I'm Going To Help

in #growth-ideas7 years ago (edited)

circle steemit logo.png

This virus is spreading fast and vast as I just left Lagos state for Ekiti state to spend two days spreading the steemit virus. Today, I'm on my way back to Osun state, the western region of Nigeria to continue spreading this virus.

I was able to introduce certain newbies to steemit and shout out to @sulaimon, @jefry23 @carpenter-man and others although few them haven't gotten their password

DSC_1117.JPG

Lucky akande 20170218_132211.jpg

While in Ekiti state i received calls and emails from newbies infected with the virus asking me to teach them how to grow, and i promised to help them out.

What do i know about steemit? I have only been here for two (2) months now, but i would help with great post from great steemians.

As a newbie on steemit, you need to visit steemit help to learn the main and major things you need to know about steemit.

Like i said befor i'm only two months old on steemit, so i would be helping out with posts from great stamina.

MY WAY OF HELPING OUT

I have a very strong believe that these post would be of great help if you can read them carefully. They hold several keys to open doors that you dp not even know about.

How I Achieved The #1 Reputation Ranking On Steemit And How You Can Improve Yours - @stellabelle

Steemit is not about luck: Principles of successful Steemians - @churdtzu

The 10 Steemit Commandments For Success - @prufarchy

How to Vote Smart and Profit From Steemit’s New Reverse Auction Voting Rewards (Just Implemented!) - @steemship

How Does One Get Over 500-3000 Votes Per Post on Steemit? - @firepower

I hope i've been able to help with these post.

STEEMIT VIRUS WAY OF ADDING TO THE COMMUNITY

I say this times without number "i'm not a developer, i no nothing about programing but if you are willing to teach me, i will appreciate but i love to add to the community and help erradicate poverty in Africa and that's what my viral infection is doing"

I want to plead with steemian to support the community in anyway they can instead being selfish, thinking about how to get from the community without giving back.


THANKS FOR READING, PLEASE I WELCOME COMMENTS, CRITICS AND CONTRIBUTIONS. I LOVE TO CONNECT A LOT AND I LOVE LEARNING BECAUSE I'M A PRODUCT OF CONTINOUS LEARNING.

Sort:  

Keep spreading the virus bro,infect as much as you can.

Thanks man.... happy you checked by blog

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Gbenga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Great thimg u do, just keep spreading it :0)

Keep spreading awareness about Steemit! Good Luck bro! :)

Spread the virus, baba

Amazlng post. You are doing a really great job. Keep spreading the virus.

I wish steemit virus got the support that it needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61