You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tapping This Think Tank Again - Converting Steemit Into A Multifaceted Creative Agency [Growth-Idea 💡]

in #growth-ideas7 years ago

@surfermarly!! Thanks so much for this :D Yeah it took a while to get through all the constant trial-and-error phases, but here we are. Final product! :)

It was actually a lot of fun, if I say so myself! I didn't know that @surpassinggoogle was the one who started steemgigs.. Very interesting!

I never resteem posts, so for me to have resteemed this, you know it had to be awesome! :P Your banner suites your blog so much nicer than I even imagined! Talk soon my friend!

Sort:  

What an honor being the one and only RESTEEM in your blog! :-)
Thank you!!! It's been a HUGE pleasure teamworking with you.
Big hugs and talk to you soon (well right now, haha)

I think I have given one or two other resteems ever before.. And they were both shout-out posts dedicated to me haha! One was when @stackin posted about me, and another for when @saffisara posted about me :)

So yeah :D You have accomplished something lol

Talk soon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44