You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IDEAS: Speeding Up NEWBIES To #steemitisbeautiful And Strengthening Our Existing Steemit Community With "Steemit's Beauty"!

in #growth-ideas7 years ago

You have so many beautiful ideas Terry :) I have already committed myself to a project for the art community today, so I probably won't be able to fully go through this until tomorrow, it is so in depth! Which is great, but it means I'll need some time to look it over. And I will get together with you on chat about it tomorrow (Friday).
I should tell you up front that if it's very time consuming and for a long period I may not be able to, as I made an agreement with my husband to manage my steemit time to a lesser level. It has been cutting into my family time a bit. But as I said, I will go through it tomorrow, and I will definitely see what I can do :)

Sort:  

Yes, the team has always been my team and is mostly for the great times ahead. This feat is accomplishable without taking much of your time. Reading alone and giving feedback is already great help. It is a lengthy post, so great effort already. I know I can always count on you when it's time. Family is paramount and I can tell you that cos I haven't held family close in almost 5 years. And we have been apart like that since we were young.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44