You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: road to the 500 and growth-idea: Promoting steemit through a musical steemit wide project, steemgig presentation, calling on steemians

in #growth-ideas7 years ago

My pleasure Brother @destinysaid. We have similar visions, beginning with Jam Session Pro and now on to a steemit wide musical project.
I'd love to chat, but it seems chat is failing to load today. Been trying for a couple hours off and on. I will keep trying throught out the rest of this afternoon and evening. It's 3 pm here, you are probably 7 or more hours later, eh?
Please respond here so we can stay connected until we are able to chat real time.

Sort:  

ya, chats been fixed, I've replied you already, yeah,like 7hours or so depending on where you are in the states. . .

I'm back. This is typically the time of day I get on the computer. It's about 9 am here in Arizona. Heading to Discord now. Great idea and our own channel too. Fun ahead Brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48