Bubba's Gift Grow Journal 9/7/18

in #growjournal6 years ago

Hello Steemit!

I'm sorry it's been so long since my last post. I wish I could say I was busy, but honestly I've just been lazy.

Since my last post the weather has changed a lot. It caught me off guard when the temperature dropped from 105-107 down to 85-87 and resulted in me over watering.

I allowed the soil to dry out a bit and she responded well.

I noticed a leaf rolled up and sealed shut with some silk. I didn't get a picture of it, unfortunately, but inside the rolled up leaf looked like a cluster of caterpillar eggs. I removed and burnt the section of leaf then applied Monterey B.T. to the rest of the plant to protect against future caterpillars/moths.

Buds are starting to develop nicely.

Flash forward about two weeks...she has recovered well from the over watering. Buds are starting to swell the white hairs are getting more and more dense.

Jump forward another two weeks...she has been loving her worm castings tea. The larger interior sunleaves have started shedding, the buds have grown and grown.

Sugar leaves got a little sugar.

Main cola developing nicely.

I was inspecting her the other day and found a little albino buddy!

That's it for now, thanks for checking out this edition of the Bubba's Gift Grow Journal.

And as always, catch y'all later.

Sort:  

Congratulations you've been chosen by our curators at Canna-Curate for great cannabis content! If you'd like to join our curation trail
JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg
12.5SP - 25SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP

Such a nice looking tree man..

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice update, but the best part is the tasty delicious sign off!

Wow... incredible ... I need some seeds shipped to Canada on October 17

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @cultivar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87