Watermelon Have Sex

in #grow6 years ago

And how else can this be called. Of course they do not do it in the usual way, I arranged it for them myself. Under compulsion. I hope I will not be punished ... I tore off a flower, a boy, from a single plant, and applied a flower to a girl, another plant. And poked several times. I think this is enough, it's not the people who turned sex instead of the need to maintain life, into entertainment and a way of enjoying pleasure. Therefore, they have sex often and for a long time.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

The Golden Cobra has struck!

Bite Strength: 6.67% | Strike Speed: 64 Strikes/MS | Venom circulation period: 7 days
After 7 days.. The Golden Cobra's venom converts to SBD/SP! ;)
}} Hit placed by: @le0nid {{

Send 0.001-0.008 SBD/STEEM + url->memo to @thegoldencobra for an upvote! :)
Service released: 3/2/18 - Give us a chance! :)
Check out the benefits of delegating/using the bot! :)
A simple upvote on this comment, will also help the bot grow! Consider it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49