Crypto currency groupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #group7 years ago

Group

I have made a Facebook group called crypto newbies grow together. My goal with this facebook group is to get people I know and others into crypto. My first post to that group talks about steemit and how I think this is a great spot to start for newbies to crypto, because they already use social media. I think I will like doing this group and showing people how to get started. It would have been so much easier for me if I had someone showing me when I first started out.

Join

Any one can join this group I hope to see some of you guys there, because I know there is a lot of people here who know more about this stuff then me. You guys can post there to to help grow the crypto community.
IMG_6376.JPG
I love it here
IMG_6410.JPG
Look at these awesome banners @artedellavita makes them, he does a great job. check his blog out.

Sort:  

Hi I am inviting You,
I nominated Your post for the #minnowsfaucet community
You can post the link to your article here
https://steemit.com/minnowsfaucet/@nicnicy/minnowsfaucet-community-ping-pong-aug-18

cool thanks for noticing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94