You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Groot! 😠

in #groot7 years ago (edited)

Hey, it was me. When you spam I don't see how this is positive to the community. If you liked my post don't​ tell me I am Groot and then leave it on 300 more authors each day, leave a genuine comment.
Bots are bad, spam is bad and I'm the worst, but someone has to take action.
On the other hand, ​you have a big supporting user base as you can see in the comments, https://steemit.com/abuse/@rossenpavlov/help-me-flag-iamgrootbot
I'm sure you gain back your reputation if the community really likes you. It's nothing personal, I hope you understand.

Sort:  

He is just a bot that say "I am Groot"! If you're so annoyed by it delete the comment. If it's not on your post, ignore it. If you're trying to kill of a bot on steemit that is trying to have a little bit of fun, then you need something else to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51