I am Groot! :( :( :(

in #groot7 years ago (edited)

I am Groot! :( :( :(

Translation: I love it when people smile as soon as they see my comment.
I don't comment for the same user more than once. I don't spam. :( :( :(

grootsad.jpg

Sort:  

You are just too adorable @iamgrootbot
But I would suggest you to make a similar avatars reactions (like here) for groot and probably people will be less annoyed thinking that you are a spammer?
mischief
upvoted for your cuteness

I am Groot :)

Groot! I haven't seen one of your comments, but I found out about you because of some guy's post about flagging Groot.

He may not enjoy you, but I do. Following @iamgrootbot.

You may want to talk to your creator about a blacklist, so people who don't want your comments can opt out.

hugsss groot! ARe u a robot?

I am Groot! :)

hehehehe :) GROOT-means big in dutch so your a big hugging robot:)
following you, coz u make me smile haahaha

Congratulations @iamgrootbot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52