You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone Please Help Me ...

in #grindcore8 years ago

Grindcore just sounds like crap to me and I have a high tolerance for crap having grown up during the 80s.
Doesn't make me want to smash anything, but I do want to volunteer to cover the re-up on the singer's xanax scrip, maybe get the dude a bag of weed too.

Sort:  
Grindcore just sounds like crap to me

I haven't completely ruled it out. There are giblets of corn in that crap, so if you like corn, there's a little bit in there that's good ... but it's surrounded by crap. ;)

If you happen to find some let me know. I've tried since the 90s to like it, but just can't bring myself to find any light in that tunnel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62