Smoking meats update

in #grilling5 years ago (edited)

20190625_141213.jpg

20190625_160700.jpg

I promised an update so here it is....smoked beef ribs and pork loin.

Pork Before Smoking!

20190625_103554.jpg

After smoking

@thesilverdoll
@brisby
@enginewitty

Sort:  

The ribs are my favorite. I'll take beef over pork every time but the pork looks yum too:)

Posted using Partiko Android

I wouldn't have done the pork but my neighbor volunteered me to....lol

Thank you naltedtirt! You've just received an upvote of 18% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thanks old jolly rogers you rascal you!!

looking juicy and delicious....yum yum

Not fish but oh so good.


Sourced from giphy.com

now thats some great looking yumyumZ :D well done ribs are to die for LOL soo Q&A ;) what are we seasoned wiiith???

Sea salt, pepper, garlic and a home made sauce. :-)

yeahh, soo spill^^<pun well intended ;) whatZz in that sause.. ??
crap, now it soundeed waay more dirty then i thought RATFLOL

You naughty, dirty dragon.

I use drippings from the ribs, tomato paste, vinegar, cayenne, brown sugar, sauteed onion and a wee sprig of ground up rosemary.

awtch LOL nooo i see it as being free spirited with a tad twisted imagination :P ^^
Il try that for my next bash , tnx :D
ever tried using lemon & italian spices??? as in Canaidian style ;)

I have used lemon and Italian. What are you doing today?

Husseling for the fiats ^^

I am sure you are watching btc. Xcoins has it at 13.5 and change. What are your thoughts??

yeah my trader are still freaking stuck at 12.2 O.o <crying money here ... I sold at that, gained 100% so ;) now im sold out ...
I would have sit on it a bit longer.. now in retrospect but the swedish market dont follow :(

You sold at 12.2? Everything? Not my business but just curious in the ways of a dragon. It nearly hit 14k here the dropped 1000 after the market closed weird. I can still sell 24 hours. Gonna sit and hold. May be a big mistake but that is what I am doing.

Sure did ;) LOL na, i have no problem japping about it :)
So my busness with bitcoins, is waay long , il wont bore you with the details LOL
I like risks, when it was at 8.4K i thought of selling as i already made a profit but i sat on it, at this point i lost my guru, so i hade no one to debait it with .... i also see a lot of peeps trading now, (compaired to a few years back) wich makes more is out and about.......i kept holding at 10..to 11... now i have made a 100% payback, THAT in my book is good bookkeeping , a risk but not careless
so now im waiting for a new fall & i will get back in there again ;) LOL or il sell steem, might consider a new powerdown here to... but il have to sit on that a bit, cant decide right now ;) i like being ritch :P LOL

ooooooh... that smoked lemon pork... i bet that was delishious!

It sure was. I have most of the half left. I gave my neighbor the other half.

Omg that looks sooooo good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, my friend! If you are ever in the Asheville area let me know and I will cook up something good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66