You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Grief Process and Tips for You

in #grief7 years ago

A good post. Death can't be avoided, and when it happens, all we have are our memories - and sometimes a lot of regret. When there is regret, the grieving process is double: once for the person's death, and once for not fixing things before they died. Thanks. I will have to read your other post, too. Had a lot of deaths, and most of them under regrettable circumstances. I think it will do me good to hear someone else's story for a change, instead of moping about my own.

Sort:  

I used to shun support groups but it sure can help and I deal with a lot of regret from time to time. It sucks. Thanks for reading, resteeming and giving your thoughts. Sorry to hear that you've had a lot of death like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53