You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GridcoinStats Faucet; Backed with rewards from a stable community

in #gridcoinstats7 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot for your quick reply.

Hey, I found my SETI@Home profile page: https://setiathome.berkeley.edu/show_user.php?userid=8286981

Too bad that the email address I used to join doesn't exist any more. And I doubt that I have Boinc data backed up.


After two minutes... I've tried one of my old addresses and paswords and - to my astonishement - I got it right in the first try :)

OK, we are rolling again.

Sort:  

Now get this: @ervin-lemark is a SETI@home member since 8 July 1999. Welcome to Gridcoin!

Thank you!
I might have some questions tomorrow though :)

Good night.

I only hope you'll be as good a Gridcoin member as you've been a SETI member. Welcome to the team. Take a look around and get to know the place before making any crazy comments.

We've had some long-standing BOINC members that don't quite understand how Gridcoin works stirring up needless drama, or attaching themselves to thieving idealogies without realizing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52