You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brainstorming Gridcoinstats Ideas Thread [25 SBD in Bounty]

in #gridcoinstats7 years ago

Probably a simple change: add column to your "Active CPIDs" table with a sequential number to identify the rank in the list of each record. The table currently shows: User Name, Last Stake, Minted, Magnitude, & Total Assets. Insert a " # " column to the left of "User Name." Then have 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, etc, for each record. Then viewers can sort via each column like you already have, but then can easily view rank. The numbers should ascend or descend depending on whether the column sort is ascending or descending.

Sort:  

That's a good idea and something I was going to have last time I redesigned the page. Due to some issues with the system I use today to sort the tables I couldn't get this to work, but I will definitely give it another look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52