Sort:  

I do wish I was getting to see that 3D milky way graphic,

what is gridcoin?? you've got be interested.

Gridcoin is a cryptocurrency rewarding BOINC computations (currently 25 different science projects, but can be virtually any kind of distributed computing process).

Bruhhhhh this seems insanely cool, and like revolutionary. Your saying I can donate my spare computing power to 'cure disease, study climate change, locate pulsars'. Will definitely be checking this out. Do you have any more detailed posts about the gridcoin?

That's precisely what it means. And you can turn some profits while doing it, with Gridcoin. Check here for high-quality Gridcoin content on Steemit:

https://steemit.com/trending/gridcoin

I will definitely check it out, if you're interested take some time to write a nice post like this guy, send it to me, and I will get it featured on a post in the science-trail. I'm a big fan of this idea, and would like to share the idea with people from the one who showed me. :)

I might write one :) you'll get the newb advice, I just want to get some coins first :)

go for it!! would be helpful for the coin :)

I wrote that article :)

Thats why I picked it!! I got that guy featured on the science-trail page, I like your style!! If in like a week or two you put something like that on grid coin il resteem it on science-trail and get it in the newsletter :)

what is grid coin?
Im newcomer dude. I need your help. help me. pls follow and vote me. I up voted you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64