You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Whaletank rough transcript Friday 8th Aug. 2017

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

Whilst the gridcoin community are well sorry the gridcoin network will reward you projects volunteers on your behalf once you're witness if you do get placed listed

The Gridcoin Network will reward your project's volunteers, on your behalf, once you're whitelisted (if you do get whitelisted)

Don't know how the 'well sorry' part got in, CM never said that.

Sort:  

No sure if it is a reply to me but I did everything voluntarily out of my own incentive and mostly because Gridcoin was first :D It's a lot of work the get the automatic captions straight!

While I have not checked yet, we may be confusing the audio I edited with the raw audio? I cut a lot of double start sentences, etc.

I'll check later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88