You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin poll: Approve campaign? (Gridcoin hangout 16-21 expenses) [vote until January 28]

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

When you click View on this vote, it is displayed 100% correctly in the Foundation window.
CM, were you able to find what was wrong with previous Hangout votes? My vote (for adwords) is still producing errors when you click View on it (but it's still votable), I can't figure out what's wrong.

Sort:  

The issue is picking up some traction & Rob has even responded. Looks like we'll get to the bottom of this before too long! :)

Negative :/

I don't believe I set a date length (start/end dates), perhaps that has something to do with it?

I created a text file, renamed it as a .csv to add as an attachment.

I removed special characters from the title and the text (perhaps that caused errors? such as "£^&%^$% etc).

I'm happy it's working at least for now.. for me.. haha, but certainly fixing this in the future is a high priority for improving the legitimacy of held foundation polls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14