Steemgridcoin fundraising #1

in #gridcoin6 years ago

Like discussed in my previous post: Changes I'm thinking of making...,
I decided to stop posting comments in /gridcoin threads and instead make a post every month to fund this "bot" for leases.

Current Situation

I currently have 414.486 SP, most of which is delegated and I would like lease more for a longer duration since you can pay less per Steem Power when you lease it for longer periods.

Current leases

Goal

My current plan for this run is to reach 500 SP in order to get the voting slider and replace some of the current leases(20 days left) with longer terms(12 to 24 weeks).

If you donate, please leave a comment/memo so that I can give you credit in a following post dedicated to donations. Feel free to upvote as well.

IF you dont know why I created @steemgridcoin, feel free to take a look at my previous blog post.

Thank you and have a good day!

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.19 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @steemgridcoin.

and it was the last one lol.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32