Sort:  

If you would have had in your profile a link to Gridcoin...

  • now that would be worth something

I know that sepulcher has such info

see also:

Good call. Thanks for the hint.

That's awesome man! Congrats on the achievement, and it's really great to see projects going that extra mile to make their volunteers feel appreciated.

Einstein@Home does full-on certificates for finding interesting stellar phenomena. Would love to see more of this stuff.

Yes, you can imagine that I was quite surprised by that Email and award. I know its just a picture on the webpage, but you know as a developer I always thankful about the little things. ;)

It's the little things that matter the most in the end anyway, especially when it's unexpected. =)

Keep us posted if any more cool stuff like this happens! I love seeing project-user interaction.

I will, but I hope the community doesn't mind my spam haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94