You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User Of The Day

in #gridcoin7 years ago

That's awesome man! Congrats on the achievement, and it's really great to see projects going that extra mile to make their volunteers feel appreciated.

Einstein@Home does full-on certificates for finding interesting stellar phenomena. Would love to see more of this stuff.

Sort:  

Yes, you can imagine that I was quite surprised by that Email and award. I know its just a picture on the webpage, but you know as a developer I always thankful about the little things. ;)

It's the little things that matter the most in the end anyway, especially when it's unexpected. =)

Keep us posted if any more cool stuff like this happens! I love seeing project-user interaction.

I will, but I hope the community doesn't mind my spam haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44