You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Hangout #002 (RSVP & Suggest topics)

in #gridcoin8 years ago (edited)

Topic suggestion:

I was listening in on @officialfuzzy and beyondbitcoin yesterday. Something that I found very interesting was BlockPay that has developed a system for digital payments with cryptocurrency.
Their webpage and steemit page.

I think it would be a great idea to reach out to the developers regarding adding Gridcoin to their system. They state that they can incorporate any currency to their system and having Gridcoin on it would not be bad. I don't know much regarding how they are willing to do this or for how much, but we should talk about it and maybe invite them to us in the future to talk about their system?

What do you guys think?

Sort:  

I will try to attend tonight, but I'm arriving home late from a trip today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44