You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Community Hangout #033

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

@sc-steemit running for Steemit Witness to support Gridcoin

I've anounced my intent to run for Steemit Witness, official post.
My intent for this is to gain more Steem Power for voting up Gridcoin related posts and users.

Steemit has given the Gridcoin community a place to grow on and I wish to give some back to the platform in this way, and I hope to gain your support and trust in this mission.

Vote for me as a Steemit Witness

vote_witness_scsteemit.PNG

@sc-steemit is one of the Top100 witnesses

Proud Steemian supporter for the #Gridcoin community

I'm supporting the humanitarian cryptocurrency coin Gridcoin

Sort:  

I gave you a shout-out on beyondbitcoin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61