You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchanges Halt Transactions for GRC while Mandatory Update roles out

in #gridcoin7 years ago

So, exchanges have halted deposits and withdrawals now and won't reestablish them until block 1010001. Is that correct or I have misunderstood something?

Sort:  

That is correct. Due to the severity of the issue arose before the mandatory was released exchanges where contacted and recommended to halt all transactions until the new mandatory has taken affect.

Thanks for the aclaration.

neither Poloniex nor Bittrex halted deposit and withdrawals, I just initiated a transfer from Polo to Bittrex and explore is not showing my address and then I saw this post. What is gonna happen with my funds ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60