Submit Pictures Of Your Rigs For The Gridcoin Tumblr!

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

tumblr.png


Hello everyone!

I've been leaving secret little hints here and there that I would like images of your BOINC rigs to put on the Gridcoin Tumblr... and it's really starting to take off! I've had so many contributions from users in the past couple weeks!

Thank you so much to everybody. I honestly couldn't do it without you. <3

This success was found after creating the #boinc-rigs channel in our Discord. Apparently, it was just the right medium for the message. People have also started submitting pics via Slack (have to ask for invite link... things got spammy quick. lol). I have another 5 or 6 rigs to post as I write this, and am very excited about future team-building endeavours!

Please send me pictures of your computer setups, and I will do my best to feature them all in a timely manner. Slack, Discord, as a comment to this post, or even the Reddit repost. :D

Edit: just had someone submit the pics to the Tumblr queue themselves, and all I had to do was approve it! Do this also! :D


Here are some recent submissions:

@coltwlf
Boincing_farm.jpg

@delta1512
Delta.jpg

@gunde
gunde1.jpg

@lolo2102
lolo-disco-computer.jpg

Also, check out these posts. Seems we all had the same idea this morning. lol:

https://steemit.com/gridcoin/@crt/gridcoin-mining-rig-witness-and-seed-node
&
https://steemit.com/gridcoin/@teknix/my-boinc-crunchers

Thanks for reading!
Follow me for more Gridcoin-related updates, and happy crunching!

gridcoin banner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38