You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Joint Marketing Initiative 2018

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Hello @vortac. I have been thinking for a long time whether and in which coin I should invest. So far, I have only dared to Bitcoin. But among other things, I followed your campaign, and saw that there are many Gridcoin supporters and investors. And I have come to the conclusion that it is a solid project. Here is my real question: does it make sense to invest many small amounts? And is it worth it even if you can not implement so much ?? I know the article is older but I did not know how else to reach you. Thank you already !!
Greetings Montaquila

Sort:  

Hello @montaquilaa. Every investor started small in the beginning (me included). And with Gridcoin, you always know that your investment is not only for your portfolio, but it's helping science too. Not many cryptos come with such universally positive advantages that everyone can relate to.

Thank you for the fast answer!! My next question would be: is it possible to invest directly, so I can transfer my Steem dollars to a specific account, which then flows into Gridcoin? Or does it make more sense to become an affiliate. To be honest, I'm not really familiar with all the tools and I do a lot of things here on the phone. Is it possible to be only a voluntary investor?

so I can transfer my Steem dollars to a specific account, which then flows into Gridcoin

As far as I know, that's not possible. But you can trade your Steem Dollars for BTC and then BTC for Gridcoin.

Oh so ok I understand. I do not really want to earn any money with that, but I only want to support good actions. So maybe we'll make a deal and I'll transfer it to you. You have a gridcoin wallet, or ?If you have nothing against it. Otherwise, thanks for the help, and maybe see you soon in the grid community.

Peace Monta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82