You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin; a currency that benefits us all

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

Excellent post about Gridcoin. It's been already a full year and a few months since I started with Gridcoin. I've been contributing to several BOINC projects for a few years now and when I learned about Gridcoin I just tried it right away :D Resteemed this post.

Sort:  

Thank you!
Same here. Found it about 9 months ago now and saw real potential in it right away. I see a reason for it, not just as an asset or a means of transactions. A lot has happened in just the time I've been using it.

Exactly! This is one of the coins with the friendlies and active community, myself included, and that's something not found on other coins. This coin certainly has a very good future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49