Sort:  

ah, cores, cores it not what is the main point. Speed and IPC for the project is what counts.

For example one single AMD R7 1700 core crunches more then a full quad Atom on some projects - but on others less. Also differences between Linux/Win.

It is a real science just to get the most science running on your hardware :D

Yeah, I know, but still, having a massive amount of cores is really cool!

I know. It's awesome seeing 76 cores running, even if 68 of them are only Atoms.

And no, I won't make a screen, I want to keep this view to myself :P

I can't wait for my new single-board computers to arrive! I ordered them all on Friday. It might be a week or two until they're all crunching.

Yah, there seems to be tons of variables, and the relative ease of earning mag is always shifting between the projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53