You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am in San Francisco / the Bay Area; How Should I Promote GRIDCOIN?

in #gridcoin7 years ago

In terms of design - if you'd like a flyer, card or anything physical / digital designed then give me a shout! I've been toying with some new advertising ideas that should be appearing in a post I'll make soon, so keep an eye out for that too :)

Sort:  

Awesome ... I would also chip in on manufacturing costs ... in addition we could start a little steem campaign for funding flyers / cards with different wallets for dedicated regions.

Sounds like a plan! If you're active on the Team Gridcoin Slack then feel free to contact me on there (same username, or check the branding channel) to discuss any ideas you might have :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57