You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limiting and Redirecting Energy Usage in Blockchain Technology

in #gridcoin6 years ago

Great job! Here's some concrete feedback:

  1. I find there is not quite enough contrast between the text and background in the left panel and bottom right panel (and possibly middle far right). Maybe play with the colors/shading a bit to improve this?
  2. Given my background in crypto and Gridcoin, I understand that the left panel is criticizing the wasteful energy usage of Bitcoin. However, do you think this is obvious to a general audience? One simple way of pulling all the panels together would be to put this text somewhere:
    "Gridcoin: the environmentally friendly cryptocurrency".

Hope this gives you some ideas for improvement!

Sort:  

Thanks!
In fact I've also noticed those weaknesses. The message is not as clear as I have envisioned. I hope I will find a slice of time to improve it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64