Sort:  

@grider123 I did realized by browsing random articles that I am proposing the thing you already proposed. To make it even worst, this is the second time that I think of something, post it, and then found you already did proposed the very same or similar thing. It related to trend analysis and this one.

From this point, I am definitely going to check your feed before posting anything, before it start to looks like I am ripping off your content, as it looks we tend to think in very similar direction :)

I'll try to understand the different point of views (against this), but so far, it still looks like a perfectly logical step to do. I'll rethink how to address given concerns with strong arguments, maybe it could change something.

No worries no need to check my articles first ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42