Gridcoin Faucet Donation

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

In this post I wrote that I donated the Steem Dollars I collected with an other post to the Gridcoin Asia Faucet. @trumpman gave me the idea to do the same with the earnings collected from this post.
I think this is a very good idea to support newbie gridcoin users. So I donated the earnings again to the gridcoin faucet.

grc_stats.png

reward.png

sell_sbd.pngwithdraw_grc.png

I'm happy that I was able to donate the earnings to the faucet and support some newbies.
I will donate the earnings of this post again to the faucet!

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to support the gridcoin community mate. Resteemed, upvoted, and shared on the ANN.

@virtualgrant why the negative vote may I ask? Is it so bad that I resteemed upvoted and shared this post on the Ann?

I make it a point to down vote all symbols of hatred, Pepe the frog included.

https://www.splcenter.org/hatewatch/2016/09/28/pepe-joins-echoes-new-hate-symbols

I'm glade I can support the community :) Thanks for your upvote!

Hey Raph, ty for supporting community!

Your welcome. I really love the community around Gridcoin :)

Me too man!

Maybe you should start a faucet of your own with all the credits you get from these posts :)

I'm actually programming a little gridcoin site and will include a faucet. But the site will probably be in german :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98