Finally donated the SBD to gridcoin asia faucet

in #gridcoin7 years ago

In one of my last posts I wrote about the gridcoin asia faucet that is dry most of the time.
And I collected some SBD to donate a small amount of Gridcoin to this faucet.
Here are my screenshots to proof that I really send the Gridcoins!

claim_reward.png

transfer_bittrex.png

sell_sbd.png

buy_grc.png

send_to_faucet.png

gridcoinstats.png
source: https://gridcoinstats.eu/address/RyUWgCQkvMVRNrYgAFo4hdMbHwNavhs6QN

Thanks for your donation! SBD price droped hard so it was not a very big donation. But good anyway :)

Sort:  

Thanks for keeping things rolling @grider123! Sepulchers had that running a pretty long time, and it certainly got me off to a decent start when I first started GRC :)

Your welcome. This faucet also helped me getting started. :)

Good job :) Maybe donate the money from this post too ? :P

Great. I suggest you wait 15 few days and start a new thread.

Good on ya, @grider123.

I appreciate the followup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50