Donated 324 Gridcoin to Relief With Pink

in #gridcoin7 years ago


In my last post I asked all of you to upvote my post to help supporting victims of hurrican Irma and promote Gridcoin.
The donations close in about 1 hour that's before I can collect the SBD from this post.

So I sent the Gridcoins from my personal account. I used the awesome tool steem.supply to find out how much I have to donate :)

reward.PNG

usd_grc.PNG

So I sent 324 GRC to support the victims of the hurrican Irma. Sadly I can't donate myself because my financial situation is rather bad at the moment... But hopefully this community donation will help a bit.

donation.PNG
Thank you all very much for your upvote!!

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.62 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @trumpman. Send at least 0.100 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid for a portiona of the next 100% upvote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65