You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think that whitelisted math projects will eventually hold Gridcoin back?

in #gridcoin7 years ago

I agree.

But most people still select the projects they look up to I think, be it by personal interest, gain or ideal.

If it would be to crunch just for the sake of maximizing profit or contribution statistics then I wouldn't be bothered.

Not that I would make the difference though :)

Sort:  

It depends. I saw a knight Xeon phi of 64 cores dedicated to amicable and cried a little.

Not that I would make the difference though :)

Everyone makes a difference! It's the beauty of distributed compute. Many little fish become a big fish... that can find prime numbers and cure cancer...

I took that analogy too far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55