You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have no idea what I'm doing but it's fun!

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Hey @rvgenaille I love that you post all your first experiences from the cryptocurrencies / blockchain universe here. It can certainly be confusing. Gridcoin especially. I'm a human-computer interaction researcher currently looking into how people use cryptos ... would you be interested in joining me for a skype/hangouts interview for research purposes one of these days?

Sort:  

Thank you for the request. I will have to get back to you on that, I just finished a move and started a new job so I am crazy busy right now, with the time to do some steem posts and gridcoin carved out more or less before I go to bed. I will try to get back to shortly on it though, if that is okay?

thats perfect ... feel free to get in touch at your convenience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57