You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Printing Gridcoin Stickers

in #gridcoin7 years ago

@joshoeah Alright, I think I found a place and would like to also do a run of your design. Do you have a source file for that? Would you be willing to share it? Is it okay to adapt, reproduce, and share that sticker design? I'd like to slightly adjust the wording around the hexagon.

Sort:  

Absolutely - what format would you like? I work in Illustrator so it's an .ai file currently. Can convert it to whatever you like and remove all text around the outside for you to add your own.

*.ai is perfect ... feel free to share ... I'm at gmail with this same account name ... please don't bother to put in work to make adjustments ... I can do that at least

Hey - apologies for the delay. That should be with you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57