You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Joint Marketing Initiative 2018

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Also you might consider this site Theviralexchange - I tried it both as earning and spending points. The thing is that most of people around there are from crypto-community so all retweets, reposts would be targeted.
And that's cheap.
If you want I have some points and I can setup this for free for some GRC tweet. If you like this idea - tell me which particular tweet to use

Sort:  

Looks interesting, will bring this to the attention of our Twitter admins (I am not one of them yet :)

Ok, or may be in a nearest future I will pick up some of future tweets (i.e. Hangout announcement or link to Steemit article), I think I might have enough balance for 50 retweets or more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82