You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: greetings from our superblock: "Magnitude too low for POR reward."

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

Well, all my BOINC projects are not in this superblock :-(

As I said previously:

  • in such a situation I close from now on my wallet until I get again a good SB, or I get an official statement by a dev posted in public (e.g. bugtracker) about why this happened, and what to expect about my earnings (so I have a person I can get my earnings from in a "wonky" situation, see below)

And if someone comes with securing the chain:

  • I point them to the whales. 'cause with my amount I surely will not make that difference, but their 1 address will, a lot (e.g. as investor)

Until all reasons are investigated:

  • I leave me like this a chance in case something wonky than what devs or so think inofficially

What you do, is your beer!

  • This is NOT a directive that you should follow my example, you have your own brain you can use!
Sort:  

a dev suggested something, please try that, see above: "What can you do when you've zero magnitude? "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42