Sort:  

Got any links to Github issues investigating these mitigated forks instead of Steemit posts?

I posted investigation results to the July8-fork in the OPs channel (where you and ravon also are) and to Tomas - they were not posted on steemit or so.

  • I asked later Tomas if I should create also a bug report, but he wasn't sure. Thus, no bug report created.
  • I'm waiting with posting until I get feedback from Tomas about his analysis.

My general activity in the bugtracker can be seen here (e.g. reported crash yesterday)

If you experience any instability within the Gridcoin client, the most productive action is to copy the debug.log (core client debug) and debug2.log (NN debug) outside the appdata folder then go through the logs close to the timestamp of the experienced issue. Any detected anomalies within the debug logs should be reported to github (not steemit) within an issue, it doesn't require a developer such as Thomas to spot blatant issues in the logs worthy of reporting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52