Gridcoin poll: Have you tried trading GRC on BitShares? (vote until February 1)

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)


Until 1st February, 2017 Gridcoin users can vote in this poll:


     Have you tried trading GRC on BitShares?


Results so far (A), on:




You can see other ongoing polls here: 


Further info:




You can vote like this:




Windows users:


  • If your wallet is encrypted, fully unlock the wallet (not just for 'staking only').
  • Click "Advanced", then click "Voting" to launch the voting menu.
  • Right-click on "Have you tried trading GRC on BitShares?"
  • Click "vote".
  • You have as options: Yes (on OpenLedger; BTSBOTS; BTSABC; FreedomLedger; TheDEX; GRCs custom web wallet; Bitshares light wallet), No (I've not heard of Bitshares; I don't like Bitshares; the liquidity is insufficient; I'm put off by the fees; I prefer centralized exchanges; I prefer bitsquare; I don't trust it), Other or Abstain



Linux users (QT Wallet/daemon):


  • Fully unlock your wallet.
  • Navigate to the Debug Console (Help - Debug Window - Console (tab) )
  • You have as options: Yes (on OpenLedger; BTSBOTS; BTSABC; FreedomLedger; TheDEX; GRCs custom web wallet; Bitshares light wallet), No (I've not heard of Bitshares; I don't like Bitshares; the liquidity is insufficient; I'm put off by the fees; I prefer centralized exchanges; I prefer bitsquare; I don't trust it), Other or Abstain
  • Enter one of the following commands:
  • e.g. vote with "Yes, on OpenLedger" like this: execute vote casual_poll_:_have_you_tried_trading_grc_on_bitshares? Yes_on_OpenLedger
  • e.g. vote with "Other" like this: execute vote casual_poll_:_have_you_tried_trading_grc_on_bitshares? Other
  • e.g. vote with "No, I've not heard of Bitshares" like this: execute vote casual_poll_:_have_you_tried_trading_grc_on_bitshares? No_Ive_not_heard_of_Bitshares


notes:

  • (A): Poll results on Gridcoin Research Corp are still calculated by the old formula when magnitude and balance was 50%/50%. GridcoinStats displays poll results by the new formula that was voted new ca. a month ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84