You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone or something is responsible for all coins' price drops. Could it be Erkan ?

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Erkan, please. I am not going to follow 20 links, nor do any people here want to read chat logs. I am happy to read what you have to say, but please write it out in paragraphs.

We all know the price of all altcoins has plummetted. The price of ETH is about half its peak. Even BTC sits at USD$2300 atm. This is the entire crypto scene, and I doubt you have the pull to crash the entire market.

Sort:  

I am waiting for that Nigerian Auntie that keeps sending me e-mails to verify my banking channels so I can get that kind of pull....If anyone sees her around, tell her I am waiting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39