Gridcoin Ascending [Update]

in #gridcoin6 years ago (edited)

--- G.A Update ---

Researchers, Scientists, Enthusiasts, … Welcome.

  • I’m happy to announce that I did finish the first wave of quotes that I collected from the Gridcoin community, and what I can say is that the question of science is present in all the quotes that I worked on. it was really a pleasure to see that so many people share the same idea about Gridcoin, a coin that allows you to work for yourself and for the well-being of humanity at the same time.  
  • Another thing that I wanted to say is that I will try to make more posts in the G.A incentive as soon as receiving some new intel from the community, I will try my self to gather more information that I can use from the Gcom, because at the end of the day, those designs are for the community and no one else.
  • I also must point something important in my opinion for the sake of transparency. I’m not a designer nor a professional designer, I’m just a Gridcoin enthusiast like most of us here, and just want to help with what I can do, and I’m pretty sure that there is a lot of people out there who can do a better job than me, this is why I have made it sure that everyone can find and use the raw materials, I’ve uploaded everything and referenced everything for more transparency.  

Trivia:

  • For a quick view of all the work I have done so far, you can go to this website to see all the albums[+60 design].
  • Use the links bellow to see all the quotas that I have done.

 Q1 | Q2 | Q3 | Q4 | Q5 | Q6 | Q7 | Q8

The next stage: 

  • I’m thinking about giving a different codename for the next initiative, I will keep the G.A 2.xxx for the quotes and any related subject and will start the next stage with another code name, but I may use a more unified form in the future. [More Intel in the conclusion]  

Conclusion:

  1. If you want to add a quote to the previous quotes, be my guest.
  2. For the 3.xx I don’t know for sure what I’m going to do, but I’m thinking about A4 or larger forms. I think the next 3.xx post will give a clear idea.
  3. I will try a minimalist approach in the next stage,and focus more on the artistic aspect; People tend to avoid anything when there is too much work required from the brain!
  4. I will also try to publish some feedback from people new to Gridcoin that I received while i was trying to help them through the process of Boincking.
  • This is it for this update. If you have anything to add or a suggestion, do not hesitate guys.
  • Special thanks To the community for the support I received and for the good work they do every day for this coin.

------------------------------------

For Science . . . KeepBoincking!  

  By Dr Frankenstein 

Sort:  

Quite happy to see my quote: https://lensdump.com/a/XZD1 <3
GREAT WORK!

It was an honor =), thank you for passing by.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85