You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GridCoin Steemit Official Account

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

@jamezz I need to politely say that you need to sustain from making such comments on my posts. I don't mean anything bad. I guess I am also promoting gridcoin on my Twitter account in order to kiss somebody's ass? https://twitter.com/cs_networks/status/935964337876996098

Or on github? or my personal website? Or on the projects I am doing, out of nothing but altruism.

You did not even bother to read the post that addresses the 'trust' issue, with explanation how it does that.

I am busy person, trying to make as much as possible to help GRC everywhere out of my free time, not just here. And to be honest, i don't like your language. You should make your opinion on the topic, not criticize people on personal level.

Unfortunately, I don't see any point in further discussion with your approach.

And if I am favouriting someone, there are strong reasons why!

Rest assured kissing ass is not among them

I can only make you a friendly suggestion to go out, have a beer, get laid, release negative energy and then return to talk normally.

Nothing good every come out of arrogance.

Thank You,
S.

Sort:  

cs_networks Stefan Ćertić tweeted @ 29 Nov 2017 - 20:11 UTC

Science has brought mankind to the moon, and so will it's gridcoin. $grc #gridcoin #boinc #cryptocurrenciestwitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34