You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GridCoin Steemit Official Account

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

Actually I don't need to make anything, Steemit already has multisig capabilities:
https://steemit.com/piston/@xeroc/piston-how-to-use-it-for-multisignature-accounts

So, here is a solution.

Sort:  

Multisig is a good idea, and we can boost the visibility of Gridcoin by posting in this steemit as well as others. I think foundation funds should stay out in order to ensure no accusations of wrongdoing by anyone. If we all upvote the account it should be able to fund itself essentially.

I totally agree that's acceptable solution. Guys, if you are into this, please put it into procedure, vote or jump into creation if you have a majority.

I am not going to advocate this or be in one of the 'trust keepers' to prevent conflict of interest (since I proposed this solution).

But you can count of me if you need any technical help or similar. Obviously, my vote is huge YES.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68