You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin and the 8th BOINC Pentathlon (May 5-19): we need you

in #gridcoin7 years ago

I'll be firing up my rigs for this.

How long until team registration deadlines are up? Or is there a deadline on project selection instead?

If we have time, we should create a poll or two for this. Best give the people a voice! :D

Sort:  

How long until team registration deadlines are up?

See above, April 27. We are definitely registered already

Or is there a deadline on project selection instead?

Also April 27. I've talked with SETI.Germany guys and I can still email the projects. I didn't want to select the projects on individual preference, but team-wide decision, so the question above for a1) - a4).
Anyways, the wishes of ALL participating teams are weighted, so our project wishes may not be the final list in the Pentathlon. But I think also we can use this opportunity for internal polls ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55